Staff Directory

Marty Fattig

Chief Executive Officer

402-274-6139 · mfattig@nchnet.org

Dawn Friesel

Executive Administrative Assistant

402-274-6144 · dfriesel@nchnet.org

Darci Grafton

Director of Imaging

402-274-6127 · dgrafton@nchnet.org

Jere Gravatt

Director of Home Care Services

402-274-6155 · jgravatt@nchnet.org

Janine Harvey

Director of Respiratory Therapy

402-274-6221 · jharvey@nchnet.org

Susan Joy

Director of Outpatient Services/Cardiac Rehab

402-274-6130 · sjoy@nchnet.org

Jaclyn Kreifels

Director of Dietary Services

402-274-6145 · jkreifels@nchnet.org

Kermit Moore

Chief Operating Officer

402-274-6125 · kmoore@nchnet.org

Peggy Neiman

Director of Health Information

402-274-6150 · pneiman@nchnet.org

Jackie Obermeyer

Director of Surgical Services

402-274-6137 · jobermeyer@nchnet.org

Jason Roush

Director of Facilities and Environmental Services

402-274-6122 · jroush@nchnet.org

Heather Rowell

Executive Administrative Assistant

402-274-6148 · hrowell@nchnet.org

Codi Sailors

Director of Purchasing

402-274-6135 · csailors@nchnet.org

Susie Shupp

Chief Human Resources Officer

402-274-6121 · sshupp@nchnet.org

Susan Sornson

Directory of Pharmacy

402-274-6141 · ssornson@nchnet.org

Stacy Taylor

Chief Financial Officer

402-274-6146 · staylor@nchnet.org

Susi VonBergen

Director of Quality

402-274-6147 · svonbergen@nchnet.org

Diane Kettelhake

Director of Laboratory

402-274-6131 · dkettelhake@nchnet.org

Stacey Vrtiska

Director of Physical and Occupational Therapy

402-274-6126 · svrtiska@nchnet.org